Visit Us

6th Floor
Tara House
46 Bath Street
G2 1HG

Call Us

0141 353 4980

Email Us


Best Community Project Award
Sponsored by SSE
Arrochar Community Hydro Society for the Arrochar Community Hydro Scheme
Community Energy Scotland for the Surf 'n' Turf Project
Fair Isle Electricity Company for the Fair Isle Low Carbon Energy System
Awesome Energy Dalriada for the River Avich Hydro Scheme
Ore Valley Housing Association for Dundonald Wind Turbine
Best Engagement Award
Sponsored by Vattenfall 

Banks Renewables for Kype Muir Wind Farm
Force 9 Energy for Clash Gour Wind Farm
SSE for Stronelairg Wind Farm
SSE for Bhlaraidh Wind Farm
Natural Power and ORE Catapult for the Wind Energy Benchmarking Services (WEBS)
Best Innovation Award
Sponsored by Red Rock Power Limited

APEM and EDF Renewables for Fast Science by Digital Aerial Survey
Muirhall Energy and NATS for the Terma Radar System at Edinburgh Airport
StorTera for the Single Liquid Flow Battery
ALIenergy and Xanthella Ltd for the Algal Solutions for Local Energy Economy (ASLEE) Project
Zephir Ltd and Natural Power for ZX TM Lidar
ORE Catapult, ScottishPower Renewables and Green Angel Syndicate for the Offshore Wind Innovation Competition
Scotrenewables Tidal Power for SR2000
Best Practice Award
Sponsored by Natural Power 

ORE Catapult's Health and Safety Programme
Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks' Workforce Renewal Team
Carbon Reduction Award 
Sponsored by SmartestEnergy

Aberdeenshire Council for the Crow's Nest Microgeneration Project
GI Energy and Dundee City Council for V&A Dundee
Microsoft for Project Natick
Renewable Parts Ltd Refurbishment Centre
Champion of Renewables Award 
Sponsored by CMS

NnG Coalition
Glasgow Caledonian University for the PEETS Project
Star Renewable Energy
ScottishPower Renewables for Onshore Wind Week 2018
Contribution to Skills Award 
Sponsored by Senvion

Nigg Skills Academy
University of Strathclyde and University of Edinburgh for the Centre for Doctoral Training in Wind and Marine Energy Systems
Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks' Workforce Renewal Team
Primary Engineer
Outstanding Project Award 
Sponsored by Hurley Palmer Flatt

CS Wind UK for Productivity Improvement Project
GI Energy and Dundee City Council for V&A Dundee
Nova Innovation for Enabling Future Arrays in Tidal Project
Scotrenewables Tidal Power for SR2000
SSE for Stronelairg Wind Farm
Vattenfall for European Offshore Wind Deployment Centre
Outstanding Service Award 
Sponsored by Aberdeen Renewable Energy Group (AREG)

Green Investment Group for Green Investment Ratings Team
K2 Management
Leask Marine Ltd
Sustainable Development Award 
Sponsored by ABB

Drumduff Wind Farm – a joint venture between GreenPower and Thrive Renewables
SSE for Beatrice Offshore Wind Farm
Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks for the Caithness-Moray Transmission Project
Young and Inspiring Award 
Sponsored by WSP

James Shearer, SP Energy Networks
John Freeburn, Windhoist
Fred Pullar, Renewable Parts
Lorna Archer, Fife Council
Outstanding Contribution Award
Sponsored by Highlands and Islands Enterprise

This will be announced on the evening
Judges Award
This will be announced on the evening