*NEW* Net-Zero Energy Transition Awards 2022 About the Event


An attendee list for NZETA22 can be viewed here

Awards Ceremony

The evening will begin at 7pm on Thursday 25 August. Tickets include access to the arrival sparkling drinks reception, a three course meal with wine, tea, coffee and petit fours. Please note this event is fully booked. 

Contact Us

Media Enquiries
Laura Russell | Communications Officer
T: 07557 791 132
E: laura.russell@scottishrenewables.com

Sponsorship Enquiries
Lisa Russell | Senior Events Manager
T: 0781 627 8507
E: LRussell@scottishrenewables.com

Dress code

Black tie.


We are delighted to welcome Andrea Brymer as host of the inaugural Net-Zero Energy Transition Awards. Andrea is one of Scotland’s best known newsreaders and currently the main female anchor for the multi-award winning STV North.

Timings (approximate)

19:00 Drinks reception
19:45 Guests seated
20:00 Welcome speeches
Claire Mack, Chief Executive, Scottish Renewables
Stephen Flynn MP for Aberdeen South
Jean-Luc Guiziou, UK Country Chair, TotalEnergies
20:20 Dinner is served
22:00 Awards presentation 
23:00 Closing remarks
Emma Harrick, Head of Energy Transition and Supply Chain, Scottish Renewables, followed by light bites and music from Gareth Thomson
00:00 Event close

Sponsors & Supporters

Links to sponsors' websites will open in a new browser tab.